David Wright = Total Poop

19 Jan

An instant classic from The Onion’s SportsDome:

“It was amazing. He was almost close enough to punch.”

For bonus footage and the uncensored version, visit The Onion Sports Network: Sick Little Girl Fulfills Dream Of Heckling David Wright

One Response to “David Wright = Total Poop”

  1. felicia whittington November 27, 2012 at 7:15 am #

    wow really i have cancer myself but i would not let myself get that out of me i understand she dosnt like him but i know what its like to be picked on and i never liked it i used to be a bully myself but i changed i belive in god and i dont wanna go to hell i wont judge nobody all should be treated equally and the same were all worh the same thing we dont need to be rich or poor god made us all the same and that the way i see itim sorry its just my opioin

Leave a comment